History of development in BMSTU


WvxxDYBxIS4

Local Engineering Competition stage - a traditional event of the BEST Moscow, which is held in BMSTU every autumn. This year, the Engineering Competition will be held for the eighth time in the university
BEST Engineering Competition in BMSTU were first held November 1, 2008. The participants included 88 people (22 teams).
In spring 2012 BEST Moscow for the first time organized a regional stage of the competition - Baltic Engineering Competition (EBEC Baltic). Participants included the team - semi-finalists from Russia (Moscow, Saint Petersburg, Ekaterinburg) and the Baltic countries.

In 2012 the updated format of local competition was introduced: both directions teams participate in the competition two days, leading parallel work. The format allowed participants to conduct a deeper analysis of the problems and get creative solutions at the highest level!

История развития в МГТУ


WvxxDYBxIS4

Локальный этап Инженерных Соревнований – традиционное мероприятие от BEST Moscow, которое проводится в МГТУ им. Н.Э. Баумана каждую осень. В этом году Инженерные Соревнования в 8й раз пройдут в стенах Университета.
Инженерные Соревнования BEST в МГТУ им. Баумана впервые прошли 1 ноября 2008 г. В них приняли участие 88 человек (22 команды).
Весной 2012 года BEST Moscow впервые организовал региональный этап Соревнований – Балтийские Инженерные Соревнования (EBEC Baltic). Участниками были команды – полуфиналисты из России (Москва, Санкт-Петербург, Екатеринбург) и стран Балтии.

С 2012 года был введен обновленный формат локальных Соревнований: команды обоих направлений участвуют в Соревнованиях два дня, ведя параллельную работу. Формат позволил участникам провести еще более глубокий анализ поставленных проблем и получить креативные решения на высоком уровне!