BEST — Board of European Students of Technology
Address: 105005, Moscow, 2-nd Baumanskaya, 5
Website: www.best-bmstu.ru, www.best.eu.org
E-mail: board@best-bmstu.ru

Engineering Competition EBEC Moscow 2019

Main Organizer:
Yunseok Park
mobile:
+7 916 438 27 74
e-mail: yunseok.park@best-bmstu.ru


Responsible for the preparation of assignments:
Evgenii Zadorozhnyi

mobile: +7 916 512 31 96
e-mail: evgenii.zadorozhnyi@best-bmstu.ru


Responsible for communication with participant:
Yulia Rozhkova
mobile: +7 977 630 36 96
e-mail: yulia.rozhkova@best-bmstu.ru


Responsible for Public Relations:
Elona Khetagurova
mobile: +7 919 961 61 97
e-mail: elona.hetagurova@best-bmstu.ru


Responsible Design:
Darya Vershinina
mobile: +7 916 265 28 76
e-mail: darya.vershinina@best-bmstu.ru


Responsible for Corporate Relations:
Igor Sarantsev
mobile: +7 977 153 58 07
e-mail: igor.sarantsev@best-bmstu.ru


Responsible for Logistics:
Alexander Chepyzhev
mobile: +7 987 508 07 17
e-mail: alexander.chepyzhov@best-bmstu.ru


University Responsible:
Anastasia Razvodova
mobile: +7 937 306 77 10
e-mail: anastasia.razvodova@best-bmstu.ru


Mentor:
Nikita Fazlov
mobile: +7 906 750 88 57
e-mail: nikita.fazlov@best-bmstu.ru